LFPA Alta Mesa Teacher Contact

Administrative Staff

Nikki Triggs
Email: ntriggs@lfapa.org

Adrianna Rutledge
Email: arutledge@lfapa.org

 Jennifer Hughes
Email: jhughes@lfapa.org

 Laura Bahr
Email: lbahr@lfapa.org

 

Teaching Staff

Aleisha Asijie
Email: aasijie@lfapa.org

Holly Combs
Email: hcombs@lfapa.org

Kelly Czenkanski
Email: kczekanski@lfapa.org

Justine Drennon
Email: jdrennon@lfapa.org

Justine Fair
Email: jfair@lfapa.org

Chelsea Goodman
Email: cjarvis@lfapa.org

 Irmiyaa Johnson
Email:  ijohnson@lfapa.org

Shayne Lavalley
Email: slavalley@lfapa.org

Deanna Mason
Email: dmason@lfapa.org

Hana McCain
Email: hmccain@lfapa.org

Cherry Pompao
Email: cpompeo@lfapa.org

Elvis Richardson
Email: erichardson@lfapa.org

 Sandra Strohacker
Email:  sstrohacker@lfapa.org

Symantha Wright
Email:  swright@lfapa.org

Elective Teaching Staff

Shayne LaValley
Email: slavalley@lfapa.org

Kaitlyn LaValley
Email: klavalley@lfapa.org

Sandra Strohacker
Email: sstrohacker@lfapa.org

Cherry Pompao
Email: cpompeo@lfapa.org

Jennifer Whiting
Email: jwhiting@lfapa.org

Da Nell Willis
Email: dwillis@lfapa.org