LFPA Alta Mesa Teacher Contact

Administrative Staff

Nikki Triggs
Email: ntriggs@lfapa.org

Adrianna Rutledge
Email: arutledge@lfapa.org

 Jennifer Hughes
Email: jhughes@lfapa.org

Teaching Staff

Aleisha Asijie: aasijie@lfapa.org

Matthew Batham: mbatham@lfapa.org

Holly Combs: hcombs@lfapa.org

Justine Drennon: jdrennon@lfapa.org

Irmiyaa Johnsonijohnson@lfapa.org

Gunnar Maroney: gmaroney@lfapa.org

Deanna Mason: dmason@lfapa.org

Hana McCainhmccain@lfapa.org

Justine Parnell: jfair@lfapa.org

Elvis Richardson: erichardson@lfapa.org

Elective Teaching Staff

Jennifer Adams: jwhiting@lfapa.org

Tina Scarpaci: tscarpaci@lfapa.org

Da Nell Willis: dwillis@lfapa.org