LFPA Gilbert Teacher Contact

Mario Aleman: maleman@lfapa.org

David Anderson: danderson@lfapa.org

Meagan Biermann: mbiermann@lfapa.org

Gretchen Bolerjack: gbolerjack@lfapa.org

Alexis Bolton: abolton@lfapa.org

Weldon Braud: wbraud@lfapa.org

Valencia Brooks: vbrooks@lfapa.org

Brad Carson: bcarson@lfapa.org

Kama Dickson: kdickson@lfapa.org

Kylie Heiner: kheiner@lfapa.org

Milagros Huang: mhuang@lfapa.org

Dalya Lateef: dlateef@lfapa.org

Pamela Mason: pmason@lfapa.org

Michael Miller: mmiller@lfapa.org

Tim Mills: tmills@lfapa.org

Joseph Pietro: jpietro@lfapa.org

Angela Robles: rrobles@lfapa.org

Randall Thorn: rthorn@lfapa.org

Isaac To’o: http://ito’o@lfapa.org

Rachel Siegler: rsiegler@lfapa.org

Michelle Spiro: mspiro@lfapa.org

Ryan Vance: rvance@lfapa.org

DaNell Willis: dwillis@lfapa.org

Nelson Yeung: nyeung@lfapa.org