LFPA Gilbert Teacher Contact

Mario Aleman
Email: maleman@lfapa.org

Elaine Arrieta
Email: earrieta@lfapa.org

Weldon Braud
Email: wbraud@lfapa.org

Brad Carson
Email: bcarson@lfapa.org

Kama Dickson
Email: kdickson@lfapa.org

Michaelina Goodwin
Email: mgoodwin@lfapa.org

Lauren Harris
Email: lharris@lfapa.org

Kylie Heiner
Email: kheiner@lfapa.org

Milagros Huang
Email: mhuang@lfapa.org

Alana Inemer
Email: ainemer@lfapa.org

Sandra Keller
Email: skeller@lfapa.org

Dalya Lateef
Email: dlateef@lfapa.org

Pamela Mason
Email: pmason@lfapa.org

Jason McKay
Email: jmckay@lfapa.org

Tim Mills
Email: tmills@lfapa.org

Paul Olson
Email: polson@lfapa.org

Joseph Pietro
Email: jpietro@lfapa.org

Randall Thorn
Email: rthorn@lfapa.org

Isaac To’o
Email: itoo@lfapa.org

Rachel Siegler
Email: rsiegler@lfapa.org

Michelle Spiro
Email: mspiro@lfapa.org

Ryan Vance
Email: rvance@lfapa.org

DaNell Willis
Email: dwillis@lfapa.org

Nelson Yeung
Email: nyeung@lfapa.org