Learning Foundation Teacher Contact

Teacher Contact:

Nicole Aleman: Naleman@lfapa.org

Griselda Donosa: Gdonosa@lfapa.org

Patricia Dudding: Pdudding@lfapa.org

Elise Hurst: Ehurst@lfapa.org

Christine Krupa: Ckrupa@lfapa.org

Joe Miranda: Jmiranda@lfapa.org

Sherrie Pauley: spauley@lfapa.org

Jayme Redford: Jredford@lfapa.org

Serenity Rivera: Srivera@lfapa.org

Desiree Scott: Dscott@lfapa.org

Lisa Senske: Lsenske@lfapa.org