Learning Foundation Teacher Contact

Teacher Contact:

Nicole Aleman
Email: Naleman@lfapa.org

Laura Bahr
Email: Lbahr@lfapa.org

Kelly Czekanski
Email: Kczekanski@lfapa.org

Griselda Donosa
Email: Gdonosa@lfapa.org

Patricia Dudding
Email: Pdudding@lfapa.org

Jeff Gaudioso
Email: Jgaudioso@lfapa.org

Elise Hurst
Email: Ehurst@lfapa.org

Christine Krupa
Email: Ckrupa@lfapa.org

Joe Miranda
Email: Jmiranda@lfapa.org

Adam Mendoza
Email: Amendoza@lfapa.org

Jayme Redford
Email: Jredford@lfapa.org

Serenity Rivera
Email: Srivera@lfapa.org

Desiree Scott
Email: Dscott@lfapa.org

Lisa Senske
Email: Lsenske@lfapa.org

Melanie Summers
Email: Msummers@lfapa.org