LFPA Warner Teacher Contact

Cyndi Carlton: ccarlton@lfapa.org

Brandy Chambers: bchambers@lfapa.org

Meagan Christesson: mchristesson@lfapa.org

Kelly Czekanski: kczekanski@lfapa.org

Rachel Espericueta: respericueta@lfapa.org

Patsy Geidt: pgeidt@lfapa.org

Gary Grass: ggrass@lfapa.org

Tamra Gross: tgross@lfapa.org

Jennifer Gummow: jgummow@lfapa.org

Julie Halcomb Goff: jhalcomb@lfapa.org

Kelly Halcomb: khalcomb@lfapa.org

Rebecca Hauer: rhauer@lfapa.org

Allison Houston: ahouston@lfapa.org

Kimberly Marin: kmarin@lfapa.org

Tasha Martz: tmartz@lfapa.org

Deborah Meiers: dmeiers@lfapa.org

Adam Mendoza: amendoza@lfapa.org

Jennifer Mesa:  jmesa@lfapa.org

Kate Miele: kmiele@lfapa.org

Lila Noble: lnoble@lfapa.org

Wendy Powell: wpowell@lfapa.org

Mimi Ramos: eramos@lfapa.org

Janey Tibbetts: jtibbetts@lfapa.org

Da Nell Willis: dwillis@lfapa.org