LFPA Warner Teacher Contact

David Anderson
Email: danderson@lfapa.org

Amanda Brockman
Email: abrockman@lfapa.org

Heather Carter
Email: hcarter@lfapa.org

Brandy Chambers
Email: bchambers@lfapa.org

Meagan Christesson
Email: mchristesson@lfapa.org

Stefan Dollak
Email: sdollak@lfapa.org

Rachel Espericueta
Email: respericueta@lfapa.org

Jennifer Gummow
Email: jgummow@lfapa.org

Julie Halcomb
Email: jhalcomb@lfapa.org

Kelly Halcomb
Email: khalcomb@lfapa.org

Rebecca Hauer
Email: rhauer@lfapa.org

Allison Houston
Email: ahouston@lfapa.org

Melissa Howell
Email: mhowell@lfapa.org

Cadi Hunsaker
Email: chunsaker@lfapa.org

Kendra Kong
Email: kcrowell@lfapa.org

Amy Kinnard
Email: akinnard@lfapa.org

Ashley Love
Email: alove@lfapa.org

Rosanna Love Taylor
Email: rlovetaylor@lfapa.org

Kimberly Marin
Email: kmarin@lfapa.org

Deborah Meiers
Email: dmeiers@lfapa.org

Emily Murray
Email: emurray@lfapa.org

Mimi Ramos
Email: eramos@lfapa.org

Jason Ryan
Email: jryan@lfapa.org

Da Nell Willis
Email: dwillis@lfapa.org

Judith Winter
Email: jwinter@lfapa.org

John Zuccaro
Email: jzucarro@lfapa.org